100 Truths about me…

Found out this one doing rounds in theb log circle, so tried a hand at it. Would love it if any of you can try and answer these:

 

1.  Last drink…..
Buttermilk .. 🙂
2. Last phone call….

To my sis…

3. Last text message….

From Kanchan , my college friend

4. Last song I listened to…..

Mein tennu samjhava by Rahat fateh ali khan

5. Last time I cried…..

1 month back

HAVE YOU EVER
6. Gotten back with someone I broke up with

Nope

7. Been cheated on….

Nope

8. Kissed someone & regretted it……

Nope

9. Lost someone special……..

Yeah, a school friend

10. Been depressed……

Yes, but not much..

11. Been drunk and threw up……

Nope…

THREE FAVE COLORS
12. Purple is my all time fave.
13. Powder blue, for those who dnt knw wht tht means its a pastel shade of blue
14.And i suddenly have developed a strong liking for dark green shades.

THIS YEAR HAVE YOU: (2011)
15. Made a new friend……

oh yeah, a whole bunch.
16. Fallen out of love……

Yes (no more questions on this !!! )
17. Laughed until you cried…….

Yes, with my cousins

18. Met someone who changed me this year…..

Not really, have been pretty much the same as i was last year

19. Found out who my true friends are…….

Yep, the number of true friends has definitely changed. But nothing to worry, its a positive change 🙂

20. Found out someone who has just been talking about me…..

lolzz , yeah, at workplace.

21. Made fun of someone

In office, of a senior guy, along with some colleagues.

22. How many of your FB  friends do you know in real life……

All of them……. 🙂 i dnt have virtual friends, have met all of them atleast once.

23. Eye Color…

Black , and its damn boring…Thinkin about colored lenses..

24. Pets…..

Nope…

25. Changing name…..

Not at all, i guess my name suits me perfectly

26.Last birthday…..

27th April 2011, was giving the interview for my present job.
27. Time I woke up……

7:30 AM, Thanks to my kaam wali bai…

 

28. At midnight……..

Was talkin to a friend

29. Something I can’t wait for…….

my upcoming birthday, my room redo.

30. Last time I saw my Mother…

Last month, will be with her again,  shortly

31. One thing I could change…….

I don’t like my eyes, wish i  could change them

32. Listening to…..

I have a dream- Westlife

33. Talked to a person named Rahul…….

Not really ….

34. Getting on my nerves……

The work load in office

35. Most visited web page….

The writer’s Lounge

36. Real name…….

Anjali

37. Nicknames…

Angie

38. Relationship status………

Single.
39. Zodiac sign….

A true taurian …

40. Gender…….

Proud female

41. First best friend..

Mariya

42. Book

Pather Panchali

43. Movie

Tough, loads of them.

44. Hair color……

Natural Brown, and i love my hair color.

45. Length…..

Long pretty long

46. Height……

5’2
47. Skin…

wheatish, and i love that too…

48. What do I really like about myself….

I like that I’m smart and  aware about my strengths and weaknesses. I love being unconventional, too. And I never (try) to cause drama. I like me 🙂

49. Piercings….

ears obviously , actually got two in ears, and one in my nose.
50. Tattoos…..

But would loveeeeeeeeeeeee to have one on my waist, may be a butterfly or something

51. Right or left….

Righty 🙂

FIRST:

52. Surgery…….

Never

53. Piercing…..

Uhh, ears. Did I not just say that?

54. Best friend…..

So many of them, not best friends actually, very very close friends

55. Hero….

My Father

56. Love….

When in standard 8th, VJ purab…. (dunno if it ws love ,but i ws crazy abt him)

57. Heartbreak…

When i found the prof i had a crush on, was married.. 😦

58. Death in the family…

My grandmother

59. Time you got grounded…

Can’t think of nything…

60. I’m about to……

log off

61. Listening to…….

Haha I totally just answered that! 😀 Look up ^^
62. Waiting for……

Marriage of one of my cousin

63. I’m feeling…..

HOT!!
67. Lips or eyes…….

Eyes….

68. Hugs or kisses…..

Hugs

69. Shorter or taller…

Taller

70. Older or younger…..

Younger,i am already getting older coz….

71. Romantic or spontaneous…

Both!

72. Stomach or arms…….

Stomach

73. Sensitive or loud……

Sensitive

74. A hook-up or relationship……

Relationship

HAVE YOU:

75. Kissed a stranger…….

Nope

76. Drank hard liquor……..

Yeah, once

77. Lost glasses or contacts….

Nope

78. S_x on first date……

never

79. Broken someone’s heart……

Yes,quite a few times, but couldn’t help it !!!
80. Been arrested…..

Nope.

81. Turned someone down…..

Yeah

82. Cried when someone died……..

Yup, grand mother

83. Fallen for a friend……

uhh don’t think so

DO YOU BELIEVE IN:

84. Myself…….

Yes. I do.

85 Society……

Yes..

86. Heaven

Definitely

87. Santa Claus…..

Funny, but yes…

88. Love…..

YES YES YES

89. Angels……..

Yes

90. God…..

I believe in a supreme power

ANSWER TRUTHFULLY:

91. Had more than one bf at a time…..

No.

92. Did I sing today……

I sing daily, in my kitchen, during the time i cook

93. Did something illegal…..

Nope, never have been that adventurous.

94. Go back in time…….

Nope, i dn’t like to wander in past

95. The biird is the woorrd……………..

Well everybody’s heard that the bird is the word!

96. Afraid of falling in love…..

No, Infact waiting for it…

97. Last time I lied……

Yesterday…..

98. Late, early, or Right on time………

Most of the time, early …

99. Give my life for others…….

Yes. Special very special people

100. Am I afraid to post this………

Kind of.

Leave a Reply

