I believe in you……………

blog 2

Whenever i see you, i see a guy who is fierce, intelligent, self made, individualistic, and above everything, is a very good human being. There have been trying times, extra ordinarily difficult in your life, and i have seen you coping with all…with a smile on your face. I haven’t met anyone in my life who can match your spirit towards life, it simply amazes me.

In my difficult times, i think of you, think of all that you have gone through, think of the courage that you have shown, it inspires me.You are the one i look up to,for everything in life.

Not many people know, what lies inside you…that there is a guy who is caring, loving, dependable, sincere, manages to stay grounded, and everything else that gals can just dream of.

I know i am not very vocal, not very expressive, but just want you to know, that i have admired you ALWAYS… i am someone who is in awe of you, for the things that you have done and for the things that you are doing.

Keep faith in yourself and all that you are capable of.. coz i know for sure , that there is nothing in this world that you can’t do, just a matter of you putting your heart in to it. And remember one thing I BELIEVE IN YOU, more than you believe yourself.So next time you feel like giving up…. just think of me, and get going for my sake.

3 Comments Add yours

  1. 🙂 He sure has to get going after reading this 🙂

    Like

    1. Angie says:

      🙂

      Like

  2. BBC ;) says:

    What you think is all that matters to me… and after knowing it …i feel all the more responsible…but I would love to take up this responsibility.

    Like

Leave a Reply

